YTD Year 2009 Booking Update

  • Sunday May 31,  2009
  • Saturday June 6,  2009 (morning  only)
  • Sunday June 7,  2009 (dinner  only)
  • Saturday June 20,  2009 (morning  only)
  • Saturday June 27,  2009 (dinner  only)
  • Saturday July 04,  2009 (morning  only)
  • Sunday July 05, 2009 (dinner  only)
  • Thursday July 16, 2009 (Sydney, Australia)  
  • Friday July 17, 2009 (Sydney, Australia)
  • Saturday July 18, 2009 (Sydney, Australia)
    
  • Sunday July 19, 2009 (Melbourne, Australia) 
  • Monday July 20, 2009 (Melbourne, Australia) 
    
  • Tuesday July 21, 2009 (Melbourne, Australia)
  • Saturday August  01,2009 (Melaka)
  • Saturday, August 08, 2009 (morning  only)
  • Sunday, August 09, 2009 (dinner  only)
  • Saturday, August  15, 2009
  • Sunday, August  30 ,  2009  (Dinner  only)
  • Monday,  August 31, 2009 (dinner only)
  • Wednesday, September 09, 2009
  • Sunday, September 20, 2009
  • Saturday, September 26, 2009  (morning only)
  • Sunday, September 27, 2009 (dinner  only)
  • Saturday, October 03, 2009 (dinner only )
  • Thursday, October 15, 2009  Taiwan 
  • Friday, October 16, 2009  Taiwan 
  • Saturday, October 17, 2009  Taiwan
  • Sunday, October 18,  2009  Taiwan
  • Saturday, October 24, 2009
  • Sunday, October 25, 2009
  • Sunday, November 15, 2009
  • Saturday, November 21, 2009
  • Sunday, November 22, 2009
  • Saturday, November 28, 2009
  • Sunday, December 6,2009
  • Saturday, December 12, 2009
  • Sunday, December, 20, 2009
  • Friday, December, 25, 2009
  • Saturday, December, 26, 2009
Facebook Comments

Comments

comments

Like|Tweet|Link|Pin|Subscribe
  • April 24, 2009 - 5:06 pm

    Seanlim - Taiwan oh… fuyoh…!!

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*

F a c e b o o k
P i n t e r e s t