Booked Date

Year 2009

Saturday, January 03, 2009

Sunday, January 04, 2009

Saturday, January 10, 2009

Friday, January 16, 2009

Saturday, January 17, 2009 Teluk Intan

Saturday, January 24, 2009 Ipoh

Saturday, February 14, 2009

Saturday, February 28, 2009

Sunday, March 08, 2009

Friday, March 13, 2009

Saturday, March 21, 2009

Thursday, April 09, 2009- Monday, April 13, 2009 Bali

Saturday, May 16, 2009

Friday, May 22, 2009

Saturday, May 23, 2009

Sunday, May 31, 2009

6/6/2009-6/7/2009

Saturday, June 20, 2009

Saturday, June 27, 2009

Saturday, July 04, 2009

Sunday, July 05, 2009

Monday, July 13, 2009

Thursday, July 16, 2009- Tuesday, July 21, 2009 Sydney & Melbourne, Australia

Saturday, August 01, 2009 Melaka

Saturday, August 08, 2009

Sunday, August 09, 2009

Saturday, August 15, 2009

Sunday, August 16, 2009

Sunday, August 30, 2009

Monday, August 31, 2009

Wednesday, September 09, 2009

Saturday, September 19, 2009

Sunday, September 20, 2009

Saturday, September 26, 2009

Sunday, September 27, 2009

Saturday, October 03, 2009

Sunday, October 04, 2009

Monday, October 05,2009-Tuesday, October 20, 2009 Europe

Saturday, October 24, 2009

Sunday, October 25, 2009

Sunday, November 15, 2009

Saturday, November 21, 2009

Sunday, November 22, 2009

Saturday, November 28, 2009

Sunday, December 06, 2009

Saturday, December 12, 2009

Saturday, December 19, 2009-Sunday, December 20, 2009 Singapore

Friday, December 25, 2009

Saturday, December 26, 2009

Year 2010

Sunday, January 17, 2010 Penang

Saturday, January 23, 2010

Sunday, January 24, 2010

Saturday, April 02, 2010 till Sunday, April 11, 2010 (Japan)

Sunday, May 09, 2010 till Friday, May 13, 2010 (Melbourne, Australia)

Sunday, September 12, 2010

Saturday, October 02, 2010

1 comment
Add a comment...

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

  • mohansundaramSeptember 14, 2009 - 10:50 pm

    Wow….. great pictures, you are very creative.

    nice regards,
    mohansundaram.n
    JOINT SECRETARY,
    TAMILNADU STAINLESS STEEL MFRS., ASSOCIATION

About Edwin Tan

 

Yes, this is a dream to me, I daydream a lot and let me share with you a few of my dreams here. I always dream of creating a website to record every moments of my life and share with my kiddo when their grow up one day and also dream about carrying my cameras and travel around the world, see the world thru my eye,yes, I love travel, it is my ultimate dream to travel around the world, learning thru travel is the best dream I ever have. Dream is an initial point to me. It help me to look at what I really want in my life. As Malaysia Wedding Photographer with international wedding photography membership (WPJA, AGWPJA, WPPI & PPA), I started my photography passion at the end of year 2007. Like most of the beginners, I was purely having fun with my DSLR capturing my family members portraits and events. After attend the talk by one of the master wedding photographer, it change my whole world. I was so touched by the slideshow shown on the projector for the showcase of prewedding and church wedding, the touching moments, the dramatic angles, all these impact was so strong that it hit direct into my heart and awake my passion towards wedding photography. From there onwards, I have focus all my passion on wedding photography and never feel more satisfied when I capture the moments for couple which last for a life time. Whenever I imagine the couple looking back those photos captured by me in ten, fifteen years from now and think, "yeah, that was the moments" "look, how silly you was!" "oh, I cried when I first saw you walks down the aisle i", "yes, I remember what your dad told me that day when he placed your hand in my right hand from his arm after walks down the aisle".. all these keep my heart warm and keep me going on & on for this long path without a single regret or tiredness ...

Get In Touch

 

Gallery Location

Kota Damansara , Malaysia

 

Hours: Tues-Sunday 11am to 8pm (By Appointment Basis)

 

W. Contact Me
email: edwin@edwintcg.com
mobile: +60123040558

Featured Work

Read More...

Facebook

%d bloggers like this: